HMR DF Ravioli++

HMR Cheese and Basil Ravioli entree
1/2 tsp Garlic & Parmesan Kernel Seasons (4 calories)
2 big leaves of basil

I love adding a bit more flavor to the HMR entrees. It just makes meals that much more fun and enjoyable.

I love adding the Garlic and Parmesan seasoning to the Ravioli entree. Today I tried adding some fresh basil. WOW! What a difference. It really brought out the basil flavor in the dish. It made it seem like a real Italian meal you could find at a restaurant, although with a smaller portion.

I am finding that adding fresh herbs instead of dried ones makes a HUGE difference. So far I have only tried cilantro and basil but this could be the start of something amazing. A great way to stay in the box and get a real kick of flavor.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑